The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
19:36
Beijing
17:36
Cape Town
11:36
Los Angeles
02:36
Tokyo
18:36
Mumbai
15:06
London
10:36
New York
05:36

Successful Delivery from Nonpareil International & Double Star

5th June 2017

Successful Delivery from Nonpareil International & Double Star
Successful Delivery from Nonpareil International & Double Star

Nonpareil International Freight & Cargo and Double Star Logistics are pleased to report the delivery of a horizontal electrical induction motor from Brazil to the Philippines.

The cargo was loaded on a 20' flat-rack and delivered to a cement plant in Cebu, the Philippines. Another successfully handled shipment between 2 PCN members!

Nonpareil have been PCN members in the Philippines since 2013 and Double Star have been representatives in Brazil since 2010.

http://www.nonpareil.com.ph

http://www.doublestar.com.br