The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
13:13
Beijing
10:13
Cape Town
04:13
Los Angeles
18:13
Tokyo
11:13
Mumbai
07:43
London
02:13
New York
21:13

Tailor-Made Project Cargo Solutions at PLUSIM

19th January 2024

Tailor-Made Project Cargo Solutions at PLUSIM
Tailor-Made Project Cargo Solutions at PLUSIM

We are pleased to announce new PCN members in Slovakia and the Czech Republic with PLUSIM. Established in 2001, their branches are located in Bratislava, Košice, Banská Bystrica and Prague. The company are ISO-certified with a professional team focussed on project cargo.

Managing Director, Peter Puchovsky says; "Operating for 20+ years, PLUSIM provide tailor-made solutions for project cargo logistics and industrial relocations. Our professional, highly-skilled and certified team have the required know-how for the transport of large, complex and high-value pieces of equipment.

With a proven track record, on-hand experience and local regional knowledge, we can efficiently plan the entire transport process. We also have specialised equipment & packing materials and expertise in the production of platforms & boxes as well as warehousing capacities with the highest standards.

We are excited about becoming PCN members and look forward to connecting with the expert agents of the network."


http://www.plusim.sk