The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
08:45
Beijing
05:45
Cape Town
23:45
Los Angeles
13:45
Tokyo
06:45
Mumbai
03:15
London
21:45
New York
16:45

Tandem Logistics with Breakbulk Shipment from India to Tunisia

4th January 2018

Tandem Logistics with Breakbulk Shipment from India to Tunisia
Tandem Logistics with Breakbulk Shipment from India to Tunisia

Members in Tunisia, Tandem Logistics are pleased to share some photos of a recent project handled at the end of 2017.

The project involved the transportation of a Qualistock Deodoriser and Maturator shipped as breakbulk on a part chartered vessel from Mumbai in India to La Goulette Port, Tunisia.

Please click below for photos of the shipment.

http://www.tandem-logistics.com