The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
13:15
Beijing
11:15
Cape Town
05:15
Los Angeles
20:15
Tokyo
12:15
Mumbai
08:45
London
04:15
New York
23:15

The Sun Shines while BATI Delivers a Sunseeker!

26th August 2020

The Sun Shines while BATI Delivers a Sunseeker!
The Sun Shines while BATI Delivers a Sunseeker!

Members in Turkey, BATI Shipping & Trading have had a busy summer delivering yachts to their owners including this fine-looking Sunseeker Manhattan 52.

The boat was shipped from Southampton in the UK to Izmir in Turkey and BATI coordinated the discharging operations. She is 18m long and weighs 27tn.

"Discharging was easy and clear while the sun was shining on the Sunseeker Manhattan 52!"

http://www.batigroup.com.tr