The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
05:57
Beijing
02:57
Cape Town
20:57
Los Angeles
10:57
Tokyo
03:57
Mumbai
00:27
London
18:57
New York
13:57

Three PCN Members Coordinate for Important Project

15th July 2019

Three PCN Members Coordinate for Important Project
Three PCN Members Coordinate for Important Project

Three PCN members have recently coordinated to handle an important project! The client is based in Canada, the cargo originates in Italy and the destination is Ukraine.

So Convoy Logistics Providers (Bryan Sciberras) is keeping in contact with the client in Canada, Fortune International Transport (Paolo Federici) moved the cargo in Italy from the factory to port, with low-loaders, special road permits and police escorts involved and is also in charge of chartering the vessel to move the entire shipment of project cargo from Ancona in Italy to Odessa in Ukraine and finally, Farcont Project (Yuriy Kovalenko) is arranging the unloading and port handling at Odessa and the further transport to the final destination in Ukraine.

Paolo Federici at Fortune International Transport comments; "After moving the cargo on the road, mostly during the night with special escorts and low-loaders, the vessel, chartered by us and named Titan, arrived at Ancona and was immediately loaded as photographed in the gallery below."

http://www.fortuneitaly.it

http://www.convoylogistics.ca

http://www.farcont-project.com.ua