The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
15:16
Beijing
12:16
Cape Town
06:16
Los Angeles
20:16
Tokyo
13:16
Mumbai
09:46
London
04:16
New York
23:16

Titan Handle Shipment from Italy to the USA

20th July 2017

Titan Handle Shipment from Italy to the USA
Titan Handle Shipment from Italy to the USA

Titan Project & Logistic are members in Italy and have recently handled a project of GE cargo to the USA.

The cargo was received at the Titan terminal at Livorno in Italy where it was loaded and secured on 2 x 40' flat-racks as photographed in the below gallery.

The shipment then left Livorno Port destined for Savannah Port in the USA on a CMA service.

Another successfully handled shipment from Titan Project & Logistic!

http://www.titanproject.net