The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
19:46
Beijing
16:46
Cape Town
10:46
Los Angeles
00:46
Tokyo
17:46
Mumbai
14:16
London
08:46
New York
03:46

Titan Project & Logistic Handle 3 Excavators from Italy to Vietnam

1st December 2016

Titan Project & Logistic in Italy have recently loaded 3 excavators destined for Vietnam.

The 3 excavators were dismantled in Titan's warehouse, packed into 6 x 40'HC containers and loaded on the vessel to Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam.

The cargo is to be delivered to a location which makes it difficult to unload and re-assemble. However, Titan handled the same project last summer and so are accustomed to the requirements and obstacles. The Titan team will also journey to Vietnam to reassemble the 3 excavators.

Photos of the cargo being dismantled and packed in the Titan warehouse are shown below.

http://www.titanproject.net