The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
03:38
Beijing
00:38
Cape Town
18:38
Los Angeles
08:38
Tokyo
01:38
Mumbai
22:08
London
16:38
New York
11:38

Titan Ship 'Handle with Care' Wooden Cases from Italy to Singapore

2nd December 2016

Titan Project & Logistic have recently handled the transport of large and heavy 'handle with care' wooden cases from Italy to Singapore.

The cases were picked up from the factory in Gaeta in 2 lots and transported to Napoli where the lashing, fixing, securing and weighing operations were completed in the terminal before shipping to Singapore.

Titan carefully followed their stuffing plans and as the shipment was urgent, managed to secure the cargo just in time to catch the vessel.

The client was very happy with the timely delivery and the services provided by Titan Project & Logistic (PCN members in Italy).

http://www.titanproject.net