The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
20:38
Beijing
17:38
Cape Town
11:38
Los Angeles
01:38
Tokyo
18:38
Mumbai
15:08
London
09:38
New York
04:38

Titan Ship Tannery Machinery from Italy to India

4th August 2017

Titan Ship Tannery Machinery from Italy to India
Titan Ship Tannery Machinery from Italy to India

Members in Italy, Titan Project & Logistic are pleased to report another successful shipment of machinery for a tannery.

The machinery was picked up from the Italian tannery after dismantling and was stuffed, lashed and loaded on a 20' flat at the Titan premises as photographed.

The shipment then left La Spezia in Italy bound for Nhava Sheva, India.

http://www.titanproject.net