The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
19:50
Beijing
16:50
Cape Town
10:50
Los Angeles
00:50
Tokyo
17:50
Mumbai
14:20
London
08:50
New York
03:50

Topline Handles Shipment from China to India

20th November 2018

Topline Handles Shipment from China to India
Topline Handles Shipment from China to India

Topline Express Logistics (TEL) has recently shipped a production line for cables for a German customer in Shanghai. The shipments included CV-Tubes, accumulators and winders and were loaded in 1x20’GP, 5x40’GP and 2x40’HQ in October and November, 2018.

TEL was responsible for a multitude of operations, including:

  • Packaging design
  • On-site packing
  • Container loading
  • Documentation
  • Door Shanghai to CY Nhava Sheva service

A spokesperson from Topline said:

"The reason for the customer to choose TEL is that TEL not only saves cost by provision of optimized packaging solution but also saves the complicated coordination work between packing and shipping."

TEL enjoyed success with the support of fellow PCN colleagues Procam Logistics, a representative in India. Thanks to this, the customer also received high-level service at the destination.

http://www.tel-group.com