The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
22:27
Beijing
20:27
Cape Town
14:27
Los Angeles
05:27
Tokyo
21:27
Mumbai
17:57
London
13:27
New York
08:27

TransOcean Handles Import of Machinery from China to Hungary

22nd July 2020

TransOcean Handles Import of Machinery from China to Hungary
TransOcean Handles Import of Machinery from China to Hungary

TransOcean Shipping have continued to keep busy during the past few months with important projects.

Pictured in the gallery below is a 260tn Excenter Press C-Type imported from Shanghai in China to Hungary.

The cargo was loaded on a 20' flat-rack.

TransOcean Shipping are dependable PCN members in Croatia, Hungary, Serbia and Slovenia.

http://www.transocean-shipping.com