The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
00:30
Beijing
21:30
Cape Town
15:30
Los Angeles
05:30
Tokyo
22:30
Mumbai
19:00
London
13:30
New York
08:30

TransOcean Hungary & HMGS Chile Handle Printing Press

25th November 2021

TransOcean Hungary & HMGS Chile Handle Printing Press
TransOcean Hungary & HMGS Chile Handle Printing Press

TransOcean Shipping handled the export of a printing press machine (Comexi F4 Flexographic) from Hungary to San Antonio in Chile in close cooperation with fellow PCN members, HMGS Chile Soluciones de Transporte.

The cargo was loaded in 1 x 20'FR and 3 x 40’HQ. Gábor Illés of TransOcean comments; "Hansa Meyer Chile secured the cargo from Spain and nominated us as their handling agent controlling the cargo movement from loading in Hungary to discharging from the vessel in San Antonio".

http://www.transocean-shipping.com

http://www.hansameyer-cl.com