The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
08:40
Beijing
05:40
Cape Town
23:40
Los Angeles
14:40
Tokyo
06:40
Mumbai
03:10
London
22:40
New York
17:40

TransOcean Move Mine Machinery by Rail from China to Hungary

4th July 2019

TransOcean Shipping have recently transported industrial mine machinery from Dalian in China to Hungary by rail - click on the gallery below for photographs.

Gábor Illés at TransOcean comments; "At first, we tried to load it in a conventional rail car but there were concerns about the fixing and lashing and so we changed the loading to a standard container."

TransOcean Shipping are valued PCN members in Hungary, Croatia, Serbia and Slovenia.

http://www.transocean-shipping.com