The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
05:03
Beijing
02:03
Cape Town
20:03
Los Angeles
11:03
Tokyo
03:03
Mumbai
23:33
London
19:03
New York
14:03

TransOcean Shipping Export High Density Slurry Equipment

19th November 2021

TransOcean Shipping Export High Density Slurry Equipment
TransOcean Shipping Export High Density Slurry Equipment

TransOcean Shipping's next report features high density slurry equipment exported from Hungary to Nagoya, Japan.

The equipment was loaded on a 40' flat-rack and a 40' HQ. Gábor Illés comments; "Unfortunately we found the tarpaulin was damaged so we had to swiftly re-cover it with another one after the loading and lashing".

Click the gallery below for photos.

http://www.transocean-shipping.com