The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
05:06
Beijing
03:06
Cape Town
21:06
Los Angeles
12:06
Tokyo
04:06
Mumbai
00:36
London
20:06
New York
15:06

TransOcean Shipping Handle Hydraulic Press Machine

24th July 2020

TransOcean Shipping Handle Hydraulic Press Machine
TransOcean Shipping Handle Hydraulic Press Machine

TransOcean Shipping in Hungary are pleased to report their next project shipment.

Photographed in the gallery below is a 400tn H-Type Hydraulic Press Machine imported from Qingdao in China to Hungary.

The machine was loaded on a 20' open-top.

TransOcean Shipping have been valued PCN members since 2014.

http://www.transocean-shipping.com