The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
05:16
Beijing
02:16
Cape Town
20:16
Los Angeles
11:16
Tokyo
03:16
Mumbai
23:46
London
19:16
New York
14:16

TransOcean Shipping Handle Milling Center Shipment

17th November 2021

TransOcean Shipping Handle Milling Center Shipment
TransOcean Shipping Handle Milling Center Shipment

TransOcean Shipping have added another project to their extensive portfolio.

This time, a milling center loaded on a 40' flat-rack.

The shipment was imported to Hungary from Qingdao, China.

For photos of the cargo, please click the gallery below.

http://www.transocean-shipping.com