The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
20:37
Beijing
18:37
Cape Town
12:37
Los Angeles
03:37
Tokyo
19:37
Mumbai
16:07
London
11:37
New York
06:37

TransOcean Shipping Hungary are Busy with Exports Too!

27th July 2020

TransOcean Shipping Hungary are Busy with Exports Too!
TransOcean Shipping Hungary are Busy with Exports Too!

TransOcean Shipping in Hungary have also been busy with exports!

Photographed in the gallery below is a Okuma LR-35 Machine and Exhaust System shipped from Hungary to Houston, USA.

The cargo was loaded in 3 x 20' flat-racks.

The flexible and committed team at TransOcean showing again that they can successfully cope with the challenges of the current global environment.

http://www.transocean-shipping.com