The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
03:04
Beijing
00:04
Cape Town
18:04
Los Angeles
09:04
Tokyo
01:04
Mumbai
21:34
London
17:04
New York
12:04

TransOcean Shipping Report Breyer Extrusion Line Shipment

15th November 2021

TransOcean Shipping Report Breyer Extrusion Line Shipment
TransOcean Shipping Report Breyer Extrusion Line Shipment

TransOcean Shipping are pleased to report a recent shipment of a Breyer extrusion line for production.

The machinery was exported from Hungary to Charleston in the USA loaded on 2 x 40'FR and 9 x 40'HQ.

TransOcean Shipping are PCN members in Croatia, Hungary, Serbia and Slovenia and their flexible and committed teams expertly provide tailor-made project cargo transport solutions.

Please click the gallery below for photographs.

http://www.transocean-shipping.com