The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
01:53
Beijing
22:53
Cape Town
16:53
Los Angeles
06:53
Tokyo
23:53
Mumbai
20:23
London
14:53
New York
09:53

TransOcean Shipping Report Export of Conveyor Belt Reels

23rd November 2021

TransOcean Shipping Report Export of Conveyor Belt Reels
TransOcean Shipping Report Export of Conveyor Belt Reels

TransOcean Shipping are pleased to report their next export of conveyor belt reels.

The conveyor belt reels were shipped from Hungary to Buenos Aires in Argentina carefully loaded and secured in 2 x 20'OT.

Please click below for a set of photos of the shipment.

TransOcean Shipping are PCN members in Croatia, Hungary, Serbia and Slovenia and their flexible and committed teams expertly provide tailor-made project cargo transport solutions.

http://www.transocean-shipping.com