The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
11:42
Beijing
09:42
Cape Town
03:42
Los Angeles
18:42
Tokyo
10:42
Mumbai
07:12
London
02:42
New York
21:42

TransOcean with Another Machinery Shipment

28th July 2020

TransOcean with Another Machinery Shipment
TransOcean with Another Machinery Shipment

TransOcean Shipping are pleased to report another export from Hungary to the USA.

This time a 'Fasthole Beaumont (FH40)' machine to Stuart (FL) via Port Everglades. The cargo was loaded on a 40' flat-rack.

Please see the gallery below for photos.

Another successful project reliably handled by TransOcean Shipping!

http://www.transocean-shipping.com