The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
22:31
Beijing
20:31
Cape Town
14:31
Los Angeles
05:31
Tokyo
21:31
Mumbai
18:01
London
13:31
New York
08:31

TransOcean with Transport of Fiber Laser Cutting Machine

29th August 2018

TransOcean with Transport of Fiber Laser Cutting Machine
TransOcean with Transport of Fiber Laser Cutting Machine

The flexible and committed team at TransOcean Shipping successfully cope with the challenges of project cargo and are a reliable name in the industry.

Their recent project has involved a fiber laser cutting machine transported from Qingdao in China to Hungary as pictured in the gallery below.

TransOcean are strong and valued PCN members in Hungary, Croatia, Serbia and Slovenia.

http://www.transocean-shipping.com