The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
09:31
Beijing
07:31
Cape Town
01:31
Los Angeles
16:31
Tokyo
08:31
Mumbai
05:01
London
00:31
New York
19:31

TransOcean with Transport of High-Value Cargo from China

5th July 2019

TransOcean with Transport of High-Value Cargo from China
TransOcean with Transport of High-Value Cargo from China

TransOcean Shipping recently transported a high-value Georgia-DCO-6T Decoiler from Shanghai in China to Hungary.

Gábor Illés at TransOcean says; "It was very challenging to keep the covering tarp secured on the cargo during the journey!"

Click below for photographs of the unit on the truck.

http://www.transocean-shipping.com