The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
05:52
Beijing
03:52
Cape Town
21:52
Los Angeles
12:52
Tokyo
04:52
Mumbai
01:22
London
20:52
New York
15:52

Trouble-Free Transport from Monnard in Germany

2nd July 2018

Trouble-Free Transport from Monnard in Germany
Trouble-Free Transport from Monnard in Germany

We are pleased to announce Monnard GmbH are new members in Germany. The company are well-experienced and dedicated to the transportation of heavy and high OOG cargo.

Maik Feldhaus (Branch Manager) states; "For 125 years, Monnard has participated in the increasing complexity of global logistics. We combine the professionalism of a modern logistics company with the virtue and values of a family enterprise. We specialise in project and heavy transportation worldwide. However heavy, big or out of the ordinary - it is no problem for the Monnard team of experts. Many years of experience guarantee trouble-free transport of any kind of heavy transport or project cargo and we take care of the complete process from planning to the final delivery".

Monnard's project cargo services include:

  • Planning & Execution
  • Multimodal Transport
  • Feasibility Studies
  • Material Management, Monitoring Deadlines & Status Reports
  • Handling Authorization Procedures & Customs Clearance
  • Packing Solutions
  • Sea Freight via Scheduled & Chartered Services
  • RORO
  • Special Transport on Road, Rail & Inland Waterways

Please click on the PDF downloads below to view details of some recent projects handled by Monnard including the transportation of a complete flexographic printing plant to the USA (as pictured above). Monnard arranged pre-carriage within Germany, storage, export packing, transportation to POL, ocean transport, uncrating and on-carriage within USA.

http://www.monnard.com

Downloads

Name Action
Transport of Complete Flexographic Printing Plant to the USA. download
Transportation of Tanks & Steel Structures to Saudi Arabia for a Dairy Farm. download
Storage & Transportation of Oil Rigs to Egypt for Lybia. download