The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
18:37
Beijing
15:37
Cape Town
09:37
Los Angeles
23:37
Tokyo
16:37
Mumbai
13:07
London
07:37
New York
02:37

Upcargo Handle Multimodal Transport of Ignition Motor

2nd September 2019

Upcargo Handle Multimodal Transport of Ignition Motor
Upcargo Handle Multimodal Transport of Ignition Motor

Upcargo (members in Panama since 2011) have recently handled the multimodal transport of a ignition motor plus its control board and parts.

The cargo was loaded on a 40'FR and was transported from Colombia to Panama. Photos can be viewed in the gallery below.

Upcargo's scope of work included:

  • Packing at Origin
  • Inland Transportation at Origin
  • Flat-Rack Stuffing at Cartagena Port
  • Ocean Freight from CTG to MIT
  • Flat-Rack Unstuffing at Port
  • Inland Transportation at Destination
  • Unloading at Destination
  • Customs Clearance
  • Insurance Cargo
  • Route Inspection

http://www.upcargo.com