The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
03:42
Beijing
00:42
Cape Town
18:42
Los Angeles
09:42
Tokyo
01:42
Mumbai
22:12
London
16:42
New York
12:42

Upcargo Play Important Part in Award-Winning Project

24th December 2019

Upcargo Play Important Part in Award-Winning Project
Upcargo Play Important Part in Award-Winning Project

Upcargo (members in Panama) would like to share an award by ENR (Engineering News Record) to the Tocumen International Airport as the 'Best Project' for their airport expansion in Panama.

Upcargo played an important role in the DDP coordination and logistics transportation for the project from Seoul in South Korea to the project site without any delays. Their work including the transportation for all the structural steel roof of the airport in four full charters vessels, completing custom clearance and the intermodal deliveries with outstanding professionalism.

Upcargo have been valued and reliable PCN members in Panama since 2011.

http://www.upcargo.com