The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
06:04
Beijing
04:04
Cape Town
22:04
Los Angeles
13:04
Tokyo
05:04
Mumbai
01:34
London
21:04
New York
16:04

Vangard Logistics Announce Move to New Office

12th July 2019

Vangard Logistics Announce Move to New Office
Vangard Logistics Announce Move to New Office

Indian members, Vangard Logistics are pleased to announce their move to a new office location.

Haribabu Loganathan (Director) says; "Our new office is more spacious to accommodate all our departments under a single roof with better control and coordination. The physical distance between the old and new offices was not much so it was simple to move!"

"We would like to take this opportunity to give a big thank you to all our valuable partners and customers for your continued support."

Some photos of the new office and the Vangard team hard at work can be viewed in the gallery below.

Vangard Logistics Pvt Ltd
Kuber's Building,
42 Pantheon Road, Egmore,
Chennai – 600 008,
India

Telephone and mobile numbers will remain the same.

http://www.vangardindia.com