The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
22:13
Beijing
20:13
Cape Town
14:13
Los Angeles
05:13
Tokyo
21:13
Mumbai
17:43
London
13:13
New York
08:13

Vangard Logistics Complete Notable Shipment of Kiln Shell & Pump Truck

8th March 2017

Vangard Logistics Complete Notable Shipment of Kiln Shell & Pump Truck
Vangard Logistics Complete Notable Shipment of Kiln Shell & Pump Truck

Vangard Logistics are PCN members in India and the company are pleased to share the photos in the gallery below of a recently handled notable shipment.

The cargo consisted of a kiln shell with a gross weight of 77.217mtns which was transported to the ships side and lashed and stowed in the vessel's lower hold. Plus, a pump truck weighing 16tns with dimensions of 12.50 x 2.50 x 3.90m, which was loaded in Vangard's warehouse and transported to the port.

http://www.vangardindia.com