The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
04:20
Beijing
02:20
Cape Town
20:20
Los Angeles
11:20
Tokyo
03:20
Mumbai
23:50
London
19:20
New York
14:20

Vangard Logistics Handle Project Shipment of Large Boilers in India

11th April 2017

Vangard Logistics Handle Project Shipment of Large Boilers in India
Vangard Logistics Handle Project Shipment of Large Boilers in India

Vangard Logistics (members in India) are pleased to share the below photos of a recent project shipment consisting of large boilers.

K. Kumaran at Vangard Logistics comments; "The project had to be executed around the transport strike in Chennai which made the movement of the cargo from the shipper's factory to the port a challenge. As the project deadline was important, we stuffed and secured the cargo during the day and moved the cargo overnight".

Vangard Logistics are over 15 years old with offices located in Chennai, Chennai Airport, Bangalore, Delhi, Tripura, Tuticorin and Mumbai.

http://www.vangardindia.com