The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
21:57
Beijing
18:57
Cape Town
12:57
Los Angeles
03:57
Tokyo
19:57
Mumbai
16:27
London
10:57
New York
06:57

Vangard Logistics with 310 MT Heat Transformer Shipment

4th March 2019

Vangard Logistics with 310 MT Heat Transformer Shipment
Vangard Logistics with 310 MT Heat Transformer Shipment

Vangard Logistics are members in India and are pleased to share the below photographs of a local heat transformer shipment.

The lone cargo weighed in at an impressive 310 MT.

Vangard Logistics have a long experience of providing customised logistics solutions covering all the major ports of India.

"With Vangard Logistics, you receive creative solutions and a rapid response for a safe & successful project completion!"

http://www.vangardindia.com