The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
09:14
Beijing
06:14
Cape Town
00:14
Los Angeles
14:14
Tokyo
07:14
Mumbai
03:44
London
22:14
New York
17:14

W.I.S. with Full Chartered River Vessel of Pipes

6th August 2018

W.I.S. with Full Chartered River Vessel of Pipes
W.I.S. with Full Chartered River Vessel of Pipes

W.I.S. (members in Italy) have recently handled another shipment of pipes. This time, a full chartered river vessel from Chioggia Port in Venice to Azov, Russia.

The cargo consisted of around 2,500mtns of pipes as photographed in the gallery below. W.I.S. handled the cargo to the discharging port including full chartering of the river vessel.

W.I.S. have been consistent PCN members in Italy since 2010.

http://www.gp-servizi.com