The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
00:03
Beijing
22:03
Cape Town
16:03
Los Angeles
07:03
Tokyo
23:03
Mumbai
19:33
London
15:03
New York
10:03

W.I.S. with Pipe Shipments from Italy to Russia

27th July 2018

W.I.S. with Pipe Shipments from Italy to Russia
W.I.S. with Pipe Shipments from Italy to Russia

Italian members, W.I.S. have had a busy 2018 so far with several important projects successfully carried out including 2 chartered vessels of pipes to Russia.

Both chartered vessels were loaded with 3,500mtns of pipes each at the Port of Piombino in Italy and shipped to Rostov, Russia. The first vessel sailed in May and the second in July.

The services rendered by W.I.S. included delivery of the pipes to Piombino Port, port handling, loading, lashing and securing on board.

http://www.gp-servizi.com