The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
02:27
Beijing
23:27
Cape Town
17:27
Los Angeles
07:27
Tokyo
00:27
Mumbai
20:57
London
15:27
New York
10:27

W.I.S. with Water Stripper Shipment from Italy to Kazakhstan

25th October 2018

W.I.S. with Water Stripper Shipment from Italy to Kazakhstan
W.I.S. with Water Stripper Shipment from Italy to Kazakhstan

W.I.S. embarked on another project this summer with their delivery of one Sour Water Stripper (49.4 x 3.9 x 4.2 m) & its OOG metal frame from the FCA Supplier's yard to a F.O.B. conventional vessel in Porto Marghera, Venice. The cargo weighed a total of 111,360 kg.

Their scope of work included:

  • Loading cargo by means of 2 x 6 axles SPMTs
  • Road permits & route survey
  • Reporting to client
  • Provision of equipment
  • Street furniture removal and re-installment
  • Lashing, securing & dunnage on-board.

http://www.gp-servizi.com