The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
04:44
Beijing
01:44
Cape Town
19:44
Los Angeles
09:44
Tokyo
02:44
Mumbai
23:14
London
17:44
New York
12:44

Wilhelmsen UAE Continues to Ship Construction Equipment

18th January 2021

Wilhelmsen UAE Continues to Ship Construction Equipment
Wilhelmsen UAE Continues to Ship Construction Equipment

Thanks to their close relationships with ocean carriers, Wilhelmsen Ships Service UAE has continued to transport heavy and oversized units of construction equipment including port handling activities and documentation.

The Wilhelmsen UAE RORO team comments; "These shipments were executed in a timely manner and we are pleased to confirm that everything went accordingly to plan. We are looking forward to subsequent cargo moves from our customers and assisting others with similar needs. If you are looking for any solutions to ship construction equipment, then RORO vessels provide a safe and efficient means of transport whilst maintaining predictable timeframes for delivery."

See the gallery below for photos of some of their recent construction equipment shipments.

http://www.wilhelmsen.com