The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
18:53
Beijing
16:53
Cape Town
10:53
Los Angeles
01:53
Tokyo
17:53
Mumbai
14:23
London
09:53
New York
04:53

Wilhelmsen UAE Fixes Shipment of Steel Plates to India

21st October 2019

Wilhelmsen UAE Fixes Shipment of Steel Plates to India
Wilhelmsen UAE Fixes Shipment of Steel Plates to India

The Wilhelmsen Ships Service UAE Oceandesk have recently fixed a shipment of steel plates discharged in Jebel Ali with a final destination of Mumbai, India.

Sanju Manayani at Wilhelmsen comments; "Traders are often challenged with finding delivery options for small parcels of such cargo between the Middle East and the Indian Sub-Continent. Based on connectivity and ease of doing business, Jebel Ali is a major trans-shipment port where we offer a full scope solution of cargo receipt into holding yard, trans-shipment documentation, customs formalities and ocean transportation to onward locations. In this case the shipment was promptly connected with M/V Zea Jakarta.

Should you have any trans-shipment challenges in the region please get in touch with us at oceandesk@wilhelmsen.com".

http://www.wilhelmsen.com