The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
03:27
Beijing
00:27
Cape Town
18:27
Los Angeles
09:27
Tokyo
01:27
Mumbai
21:57
London
17:27
New York
12:27

Wilhelmsen UAE Handle Breakbulk Shipment of Construction Equipment

12th September 2022

Wilhelmsen UAE Handle Breakbulk Shipment of Construction Equipment
Wilhelmsen UAE Handle Breakbulk Shipment of Construction Equipment

Wilhelmsen UAE worked alongside their OceanDesk team for their customer to ship a variety of construction equipment from Bangladesh to Iraq.

The cargo detail involved 56 packages which featured a total volume of 2,245 cbm.

Wilhelmsen covered a scope of services including the arrangement of a suitable vessel to ship the cargo between the port pairs, as well as cargo/vessel agency coordination for the entire movement.

"Special thanks to Sanju Manayani from the OceanDesk Breakbulk team for subject movement."

http://www.wilhelmsen.com