The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
02:38
Beijing
00:38
Cape Town
18:38
Los Angeles
09:38
Tokyo
01:38
Mumbai
22:08
London
17:38
New York
12:38

Wilhelmsen UAE Handle Static Shipments via RORO

26th July 2021

Wilhelmsen UAE Handle Static Shipments via RORO
Wilhelmsen UAE Handle Static Shipments via RORO

Wilhelmsen Ships Service UAE are pleased to report two recent static shipments via RORO.

  • Oilfield Equipment from Carrara in Italy to Jebel Ali, UAE:
    4 Pieces at 1,507cbm / 358mt
  • Steel Structures from Jebel Ali to Freeport TX, USA:
    24 Pieces at 642cbm / 96mt

Both shipments were handled with Wilhelmsen's usual expertise in arranging suitable sea freight on a port-to-port basis.

"When looking for solutions to ship specialised cargo, RORO vessels provide a safe and efficient means of transport whilst maintaining predictable timeframes for delivery. We are looking forward to assisting others with similar needs - please contact oceandesk@wilhelmsen.com."

http://www.wilhelmsen.com