The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
22:04
Beijing
19:04
Cape Town
13:04
Los Angeles
03:04
Tokyo
20:04
Mumbai
16:34
London
11:04
New York
06:04

Wilhelmsen UAE Show their Strength in RORO Shipping

22nd February 2022

Wilhelmsen UAE Show their Strength in RORO Shipping
Wilhelmsen UAE Show their Strength in RORO Shipping

During January, Wilhelmsen UAE showed their strength in RORO shipping with two big lots handled from Jebel Ali.

  • 1st Lot - 55 SUVs from Jebel Ali to Antwerp Port - 1,000cbm
  • 2nd Lot - 150 SUVs from Jebel Ali to Kingston Port - 3,000cbm

The services covered by Wilhelmsen UAE included export customs clearance & port documentation, receiving & loading coordination, port & vessel operations and sea freight on a port-to-port basis.

"When looking for solutions to handle RORO cargo in a safe and efficient manner, please contact us on oceandesk@wilhelmsen.com."

http://www.wilhelmsen.com