The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
10:15
Beijing
08:15
Cape Town
02:15
Los Angeles
17:15
Tokyo
09:15
Mumbai
05:45
London
01:15
New York
20:15

Wilhelmsen UAE with RORO Solution for Power Generation Equipment

13th July 2021

Wilhelmsen UAE with RORO Solution for Power Generation Equipment
Wilhelmsen UAE with RORO Solution for Power Generation Equipment

Wilhelmsen Ships Service UAE are continuing their reliable RORO solutions for shipping power generation equipment.

During the 1st half of 2021, they have handled new power generation equipment in 3 lots totalling 30 breakbulk units and 15 towable units at 4,800cbm. Their scope included transport from the staging location to port, export handling, customs clearance and sea freight from Jebel Ali Port to various locations.

"When looking for solutions to ship specialised cargo, RORO vessels provide a safe and efficient means of transport whilst maintaining predictable timeframes for delivery. We are looking forward to assisting others with similar needs - please contact oceandesk@wilhelmsen.com."

http://www.wilhelmsen.com