The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
21:04
Beijing
18:04
Cape Town
12:04
Los Angeles
03:04
Tokyo
19:04
Mumbai
15:34
London
11:04
New York
06:04

Wilhelmsen UAE with Several Shipments of Oilfield Vehicles

29th September 2021

Wilhelmsen Ships Service UAE have recently been shipping oilfield vehicles between different ports. The RORO shipments they have handled in the last 3 months include:

  • UAE to Saudi Arabia: 19 Units - 2,950cbm
  • UAE & Saudi Arabia to Australia & New Zealand: 8 Units - 1,200cbm
  • Saudi Arabia to Iraq: 3 Units - 365cbm

Their scope involved finding suitable sea freight solutions for each port pairs to meet the various deadlines and overall sea freight movement and coordination on a port-to-port basis.

"When looking for solutions to ship specialised cargo, RORO vessels provide a safe and efficient means of transport whilst maintaining predictable timeframes for delivery. We are looking forward to assisting others with similar needs - please contact oceandesk@wilhelmsen.com."

http://www.wilhelmsen.com