The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
20:59
Beijing
18:59
Cape Town
12:59
Los Angeles
03:59
Tokyo
19:59
Mumbai
16:29
London
11:59
New York
06:59

WSS with RORO Shipping of Construction Equipment to Kenya

5th May 2020

WSS with RORO Shipping of Construction Equipment to Kenya
WSS with RORO Shipping of Construction Equipment to Kenya

Wilhelmsen Ships Service (WSS) recently handled the RORO shipping of construction equipment from the Middle East to Africa. Their team in Dubai dispatched 22 high and heavy units of construction equipment from Jebel Ali Port (UAE) to Mombasa in Kenya including all port handling activities and documentation at origin.

Niju Joseph John at Wilhelmsen says; "If you are looking for any solutions to ship construction equipment, then 'Roll On Roll Off' (RORO) vessels provide a safe and efficient means of transport whilst maintaining predictable timeframes for delivery."

"This shipment was executed in a timely manner and we are pleased to confirm that everything went accordingly to plan. We are looking forward to subsequent cargo moves from our customer and assisting others with similar needs."

http://www.wilhelmsen.com