The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
23:54
Beijing
20:54
Cape Town
14:54
Los Angeles
05:54
Tokyo
21:54
Mumbai
18:24
London
12:54
New York
08:54

Yachting Season is Open for BATI Group!

20th January 2020

Yachting Season is Open for BATI Group!
Yachting Season is Open for BATI Group!

BATI Group began a new cooperation at the beginning of the year signalling the start of moving more yachts!

Business Development Manager, Kaan Aydin: "It might be freezing cold out there but we have to start moving yachts to turquoise waters before the summer! Our first project shipment of 2020 was a 64ft catamaran weighing 30tns at 19m in length and 10m wide. The shipment was from Malta to Florida and it was a pleasure to start the year of projects with a beautiful yacht."

http://www.batigroup.com.tr