The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
12:45
Beijing
10:45
Cape Town
04:45
Los Angeles
19:45
Tokyo
11:45
Mumbai
08:15
London
03:45
New York
22:45

Yuksel Kahraman of Origin Logistics Turkey Interviewed on the Hapag-Lloyd Navigator

7th September 2020

Yuksel Kahraman of Origin Logistics Turkey Interviewed on the Hapag-Lloyd Navigator
Yuksel Kahraman of Origin Logistics Turkey Interviewed on the Hapag-Lloyd Navigator

Last week, Manging Director of Origin Logistics in Turkey, Yuksel Kahraman (photographed right) was interviewed by Hapag-Lloyd about his experiences with the Hapag-Lloyd Navigator.

Please click here to read the interview and find out how the Hapag-Lloyd Navigator helps in the daily business at Origin Logistics.

The tool becomes a one-stop solution to access information and helps to follow shipments from beginning to end on a live online platform. The digital dashboard holds all important information and documents of shipments in one place.

http://www.originlog.com