The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
03:18
Beijing
00:18
Cape Town
18:18
Los Angeles
08:18
Tokyo
01:18
Mumbai
21:48
London
16:18
New York
11:18

2018 Annual Summit Delegates: Easy Email List

We have created this page to encourage pre and post event communication between delegates. Live links have been disabled to avoid spamming.

Country Company Delegate Email Address Mobile Number
Afghanistan/Kazakhstan Goodrich Sanju K. Mani sanju.mani@goodrichcis.com 77012210425
Argentina Centauro Julieta Moroni julietamoroni@centauroarg.com.ar 5491156206449
Argentina Centauro Elisabeth Moroni elisabethmoroni@centauroarg.com.ar 5491140931271
Argentina FRACHT Argentina Ingrid Schnatz ingrid.schnatz@ar.fracht.com 5491153849346
Argentina SAB Logistica Javier Alvarez javier.alvarez@sab.com.ar 47426565
Australia Sadleirs Global Brett Watkins bwatkins@sadleirs.com.au 61434366162
Australia Sadleirs Global Alun Powell apowell@sadleirs.com.au 61413629400
Austria Gebrüder Weiss Stephan Fellner stephan.fellner@gw-world.com 436649696500
Bangladesh Conveyor Logistics Kabir Ahmed kabir@conveyor.com.bd 8801711525065
Belgium ABL NV Renaud Stiers rest@abldissaco.com 32474234911
Belgium Europe Cargo Sven Gillemot sven@europecargo.be 32479979601
Belgium Wirtz Shipping Didier Wirtz didier.wirtz@wirtz.be 003249553000
Belgium Wirtz Shipping Shirley Chou shirleychou@wirtz-network.com 8613801809356
Brazil CTO do Brasil Michael Walther michael.walther@ctonet.com 5511996872140
Brazil CTO do Brasil Thiago Ribeiro thiago.ribeiro@ctonet.com 5511953598347
Brazil DC Logistics Ivo Antonio Mafra ivo.mafra@dclogisticsbrasil.com 5547999197690
Brazil Double Star Logistics Wilson Braun wilsonb@doublestar.com.br 5511976959234
Canada Canaan Shipping Samuel Wong swong@canaangroup.ca 6044180669
Canada C.H. Robinson Frank Guzman frank.guzman@chrobinson.com 7133219318
Canada C.H. Robinson Kevin Mitchell kevin.mitchell@chrobinson.com 4036805090
Canada Convoy Logistics Dona Asciak donaa@convoylogistics.ca 4166211519
Canada Safesea AMI Shipping Satish V. Anchan svanchan@safeseagroup.com 19084560012
Canada Safesea AMI Shipping Gazi Mazumder gazi.m@safeseagroup.com 18563458169
Canada SCACLI Maria Misurka maria@scacli.ca 19052340282
Chile Integral Linda Dalia Cordova dalia.cordova@integralchile.com 19547161831
China Global Star Logistics Leo Ge leo-ge@gslcn.com 8613917738500
China Hannational Shipping Johnson Huang Johnsonszx@Hannational.com 8613603063219
Colombia Anker Logistica James Ortiz james.ortiz@ankerlogistica.com 573212017367
Costa Rica** Rex Cargo Yalitza Gamboa ygamboa@rexcargo.com 50622097085
Costa Rica** Rex Cargo Victoria Burgues vburgues@rexcargo.com 50688939511
Costa Rica SPC Logistics Christian Ruiz proactivity1@spclog.com 50660532312
Costa Rica SPC Logistics Gerardo Castro solutions1@spclog.com 50683593220
Czech Republic/Albania Livo Logistics Petr Naceradsky petr.naceradsky@livologistics.com 420728416212
Czech Republic/Hungary Eurogate Logistics Adam Nagy adam.nagy@eurogate.com 36306383558
Cyprus Zero Time Services John Vassis jvassis@zerotime.com.cy 0035794200301
Denmark Fairplay Shipping Jeanet Hedegaard jh@fairplay-shipping.dk 4528430002
Dominican Republic C Logistics Solutions Alex Booth AlexBooth@clssa.net 8094300609
Ecuador Schryver Del Ecuador Wolfgang Oberer wolfgang.oberer@schryver.com 593963091375
Egypt First Global Logistics Khaled Sabry management@firstgloballogistics.com 201222180969
Finland CHS Logistics Mikko Yli-Rahko mikko.yli-rahko@chs.fi 358406217232
Finland FREJA Transport Tom Lunabba tom.Lunabba@freja.fi 358405008953
France Philco International Philippe Coadou coadou.leh@philcofrance.com 33607837854
Georgia/Netherlands M-Star Freight Services Nancy Van de Merlen nancy.vandemerlen@sdsbo.com 32477231973
Germany GRUBER Logistics Ramona Duckstein ramona.duckstein@gruber-logistics.com 491622551955
Germany Monnard GmbH Maik Feldhaus maik.feldhaus@monnard.com 49015146415646
Honduras Dacotrans Christopher Knuth christopher.knuth@dacotrans.com.hn 50432377610
Hong Kong Parisi Grand Smooth Logistics Helmut Horvath helmut@parisigs.com 85292724095
Hungary TransOcean Shipping Gabor Illes gabor.illes@tos-ship.com 36706354035
India Express Global Logistics Nailesh Gandhi nailesh@expressworld.com 919920197651
Indonesia PT Perdana Transline Arie Koesmarini arie@perdanatrans.com 62811339497
Italy Fortune Int Paolo Federici paolo.federici@fortuneitaly.it 393356174885
Italy Titan Project Federico Bartoli fbartoli@titanproject.net 393483187434
Italy W.I.S. Josi Morreale chartering@gp-servizi.com 393496029888
Japan Naigai Trans Line Sachiko Toda sachiko@ntl-naigai.co.jp 818035078476
Japan Naigai Trans Line Hironao Higashi higashi-hironao@ntl-naigai.co.jp 819085344626
Kuwait ATLAS (Alghanim Freight) Vivek Pawar vpawar@alghanim.com 96597284981
Malaysia Kagayaku Logistics Puvaneaish Paphitis puvaneaish@kagayakulogistics.com 0123661587
Malaysia Tera Projects Jagannathan Nagalingam jagan@terashipping.com 60122967771
Malaysia Tera Projects Brian Foong brian@terashipping.com 60123528808
Mexico JM Logistic Services Jorge Moran Toledo jmoran@logisticservices.com.mx 525546176265
Mexico Kronoz Int Luis Lasheras luis.lasheras@kronoz.com 528181151572
Mexico Trafiver Logistics Luis E. Aburto Lopez luisaburto@trafiver.com 525565806038
Mexico Trafiver Logistics Laura C. H. Montiel coordinacion@trafiver.com 52291582918
Mexico Trafiver Logistics Ariel Gutierrez agutierrez@trafiver.com 52226161951
Panama INFRESERVE Rolando Riley pty.rriley@infreserve.com 50765500763
Panama INFRESERVE Augusto Cascone pty.acascone@infreserve.com 50769833929
Panama Rex Cargo Joshua Munoz Vargas jmunoz@rexcargo.com 50769497590
Panama Upcargo Inc Rolando Alvarez gerencia@upcargo.com 50766709076
Panama Upcargo Inc Tania Rosales panamaproject@upcargo.com 50767949870
Peru BHA Cargo Logistic George Sanchez Henriquez george.sanchez@bha-cargo.com 51963540598
Peru BHA Cargo Logistic Miguel Angel Merino miguelangel.merino@bha-cargo.com 51963540598
Peru Translogistics Solution Alejandra Hijar gerencia@trans-solution.pe 51998162166
Philippines AAI + Peers Inc Roberto L. Yco Jr roberto_yco@aai.com.ph 639178724540
Philippines Transmodal Int Gerardo Tantoco den@transmodalphil.com TBA
Poland Scandinavian Express Patryk Szymanski p.szymanski@scandinavian.com.pl 48693452152
Portugal/Spain Actanis Paulo Cunha pcunha@actanis.com 351962130687
Russia Petrel Freight Ilya Zaytsev izaytsev@mac.com 79857609992
Saudi Arabia On Dot Freight Asif Iqbal Hameed asif@ondotfreight.com 966504251372
Singapore/Thailand/UK Central Oceans John Hawthorn john.hawthorn@centraloceans.com 447799348103
South Africa Afriguide Logistics Brad Stephens brad@afriguidelogistics.co.za 27718906878
Spain Coordinadora Int Pablo Higueras pvhigueras@coordinadoraetm.com 34630986130
Sweden Hecksher Patrik Rössberger p.rossberger@hecksher.com 46704260206
Sweden Westdijk Sweden Roger Arvidsson roger.arvidsson@westdijksweden.se 46705798170
Sweden Westdijk Sweden Lasse Mattsson lasse.mattsson@westdijksweden.se 46734020406
Trinidad & Tobago Ramps Logistics Rudy Rampersad rudy.rampersad@rampslogistics.com 8686782382
Trinidad & Tobago Ramps Logistics Sachin Choon sachin.choon@rampslogistics.com 8686855506
Trinidad & Tobago Ramps Logistics Ramnarine Rampersad TBA TBA
Turkey BATI Shipping Capt Caner Aydin caner@batigroup.com.tr 905322112187
United Arab Emirates Lintas Freight Wilson Ambooken wilson@lintasfreight.ae 971504574075
United Arab Emirates Masstrans Freight Shiyas Poovankavil shiyas@masstransfreight.com 971552246155
United Arab Emirates Polaris Shipping Rajesh Damodaran rajesh@polarisdubai.com 971506507304
United Kingdom Brunel Project Cargo George Horton-Redmond g.horton@brunelprojects.co.uk 07917363905
United Kingdom PCN Head Office Guest (WiseTech) James Celano james.celano@wisetechglobal.com 16309014863
United Kingdom PCN Head Office Guest (HLPFI) Ian Matheson ian@heavyliftpfi.com 07894406762
United States Breakbulk Transportation Darron Clay darron@breakbulktransportation.com 8328595707
United States Express Air Freight Edgar Ruiz eruiz@eafusa.com 7135053194
United States LEMAN USA Inc Christian Stocker christian.stocker@leman.com 2622211365
United States Thunderbolt Global Jim Shapiro jim@thunderboltglobal.com 4102188448
Venezuela Interlogistic Ricardo Colmenares pbl.rcolmenares@its.co.ve 584144254556
Venezuela TotalViax Alfredo Sanchez alfredosanchez@totalviax.com 50684310065
Vietnam CEA Projects Brett Malcolm brett.malcolm@ceaprojects.com 84906979439
Vietnam Cuchi Shipping David Duc Tuan ndtuan@cuchishipping.com.vn 84903833590

A double asterix indicates also represents El Salvador/Guatemala/Honduras/Nicaragua.