The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Cape Town
Los Angeles
New York

Delegate List

We look forward to welcoming 75 CEOs and Senior Managers from 49 countries to our 9th Annual Summit.

Country Company Delegate Position
Australia CMX Global Kira Seeley Account Manager*
Australia Sadleirs Global Alun Powell Executive Director*
Australia Sadleirs Global Brett Watkins National Projects Manager*
Bangladesh Conveyor Logistics Kabir Ahmed Chairman*
Belgium ABL NV Renaud Stiers CEO*
Belgium Europe Cargo Sven Gillemot General Manager*
Benin/Guinea BV Shipping TBA TBA*
Brazil CTO Global Michael Walther Director*
Brazil CTO Global Michele Uria Director*
Brazil DC Logistics Dimitri Mattos Project Specialist*
Cambodia/Myanmar Bee Logistics Dinh Thi Thanh Minh (Sandy) Project Manager*
Canada SCACLI Maria Misurka VP & Managing Partner*
Canada SCACLI Lachlan Morrison Airfreight Dev Analyst*
China Columbia Pro-Rail Fenny Swei Managing Director*
China Hannational Shipping Johnson Huang Senior Com Manager*
Djibouti Gulf Agency Services Mohamed Adour Director*
Egypt First Global Logistics Mazen Sabry Marketing Manager*
Georgia/Netherlands M-Star Projects Nancy Van de Merlen Corp Bus Dev Manager*
Ghana BAJ Freight Philip Matthee Heavy Lift Engineer *
Ghana BAJ Freight Ato Quagraine Director-Admin & Ops *
Ghana** OMA Ian Treder Logistics Director *
Hong Kong OLA Groups Weiros Wang Sales Manager
Hungary TransOcean Shipping Gábor Illés Managing Director*
India Procam Logistics TBA TBA*
India Procam Logistics TBA TBA*
India Vangard Logistics Haribabu Loganathan Managing Director
Indonesia PT Perdana Transline Syahrul Maulani Bus Dev Manager*
Ireland Curtis & Lees Norman Wilkinson Consultant*
Italy Fortune Int Paolo Federici Managing Director
Kenya Offshore Global Nicholas Kaluma Managing Director*
Kenya Sovereign Logistics Silvester M. Kututa MD/CEO*
Kuwait Al Bader Shipping Vipin Rajan Manager*
Kuwait Al Bader Shipping Santhosh Mathew General Manager*
Malaysia Kagayaku Logistics TBA TBA*
Malaysia Megalift Lim Ling Ling General Manager*
Malaysia Tera Projects Dennis Tan Executive Director*
Malaysia Tera Projects Brian Foong Assistant Manager*
Morocco LoadLine Samir Ben Mannsour General Manager*
Netherlands Nunner Logistics Erwin Cootjans CEO*
Netherlands Nunner Logistics Rob Kloosterman Bus Dev Manager*
Nigeria International Express Johnson Akede Managing Director
Nigeria International Express Biodun Akede Executive Director
Norway Altus Norway Reidar Evensen Commercial Manager*
Oman Khimji Ramdas Arijit Das Ass Div Manager*
Oman Khimji Ramdas Nidheesh Kurumangalath Unit Manager*
Pakistan UF Logistics Faraz Malik CEO*
Poland Hecksher Polska Rafal Kowalczyk Managing Director*
Poland Scandinavian Express Ewa Duks Hopewell CEO
Poland Scandinavian Express David Hopewell Coworker of the Board
Russia Petrel Freight Ilya Zaytsev Director
Senegal Goodrich Logistics Shwetali Gangadhare General Manager*
South Africa Afriguide Logistics Brad Stephens Managing Director*
South Africa Global Logistics Alliance Giuseppe Arnoldi Chairman*
South Africa NATCO SA Mike Durig Managing Director*
South Africa NATCO SA Helmut Landgrebe Project Manager*
Spain Coordinadora Int Pablo Higueras Executive Director*
Sri Lanka RSL Freight Ronald Chandiram Group Commercial Director
Sri Lanka RSL Freight Romesh Chandiram Chairman
Sri Lanka Sky Line Maritime Sujith Senadeera Managing Director
Sweden Westdijk Sweden Lasse Mattson Sales*
Switzerland ITS International Massimo Bianco CEO
Switzerland ITS International Patric Bund Head of Projects/Special Servs
Tanzania Magellan Logistics Krishna Kumar Regional Manager*
Thailand/Singapore/UK Central Oceans Allie Waggie Operations Manager
Turkey BATI Shipping Kaan Aydin Bus Dev Manager*
Turkey Element International Bilge Guzelocak General Manager*
United Arab Emirates Lintas Freight Wilson Ambooken Managing Director*
United Arab Emirates Polaris Shipping Rajesh Damodaran Bus Dev Manager*
United Kingdom Brunel Shipping Michael White Director*
United Kingdom Brunel Shipping Joseph White Project Cargo Supervisor*
United Kingdom PCN Head Office Rachel Humphrey President/CEO
United Kingdom PCN Head Office Judith Mellett Administration Director
United Kingdom PCN Head Office Este De La Hunt Guest (WiseTech Global)
United Kingdom PCN Head Office Sharon Cilliers Guest (WiseTech Global)
United States Thunderbolt Global Jim Shapiro Director*

A single asterix * indicates the delegate is fully paid up and available on our Meeting Manager system.
A double asterix ** also represent Benin, Burkina Faso, Cameroon, Mauritania, Niger, Nigeria, Senegal & Togo.