The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
06:56
Beijing
04:56
Cape Town
22:56
Los Angeles
13:56
Tokyo
05:56
Mumbai
02:26
London
21:56
New York
16:56

Virtual 1-2-1 Meeting Week Participant List

So far, 189 of us will be taking part in our Virtual 1-2-1 Meeting Week, which will take place from 3-7 August 2020. If you are not listed and would like to take part please register your place here.

Country Company Name Email Address Skype Address
Albania Livo Fabio Carimati fabio.carimati@livologistics.com fabcarim
Angola Pinto Basto Antonio Barreto antonio.barreto@pintobasto.com atavaresbarreto_1
Argentina Centauro Julieta Moroni julietamoroni@centauroarg.com.ar julieta.moroni-centaurosa
Argentina Centauro Elisabeth Moroni julietamoroni@centauroarg.com.ar julieta.moroni-centaurosa
Argentina RUCA Brian Bernater bbernater@rucalogistics.com.ar brian.bernater
Argentina Shipway Juan Carlos Krahl jk@shipway.com.ar jk@shipway.com.ar
Australia CMX Kira Seeley kira@cmxglobal.com kiraseeley@gmail.com
Australia Sadleirs Brett Watkins bwatkins@sadleirs.com.au live:.cid.3a6cc0e75b035a6d
Australia Freightplus Melira Lister melira.lister@freightplus.com live:.cid.f46992c94662766c
Australia Freightplus Rhondda Baty Rhondda.baty@Freightplus.com Rhondda.Baty
Australia Spark Sebastian Laffont sebastianl@sparkgl.com.au Sebastian Laffont
Bahrain Consolidated Raj George info@cssbahrain.com +973 38001190
Bahrain Consolidated Narayan Tagore info@cssbahrain.com +973 38001190
Bangladesh Conveyor Kabir Ahmed kabir@conveyor.com.bd kabirconveyor
Bangladesh EXG Project Mohammad Billah arif.billah@gmail.com arif.billah_4 NAME:ARIF BILLAH
Bangladesh Bengal Elec Mottakin Salam msalam@bengalbd.com bengallogistic
Belgium ABL Renaud Stiers rest@abldissaco.com renaudstiers
Brazil CTO Global Thiago Ribeiro thiago.ribeiro@ctonet.com thiago.ribeiro@ctonet.com
Brazil DC Log Dimitri Mattos dimitri.mattos@dclogisticsbrasil.com dimitri.mattos.dc@outlook.com.br
Bulgaria STM Irina Velikova irina.velikova@stm-group.bg irinavelikova
Burkina Faso Sealand Richard Gaisie rgaisie@sealandltd.com richardeddiegaisie
Cambodia**** Bee Sandy (Dinh T. T. Minh) sandy.vnhph@beelogistics.com dthanhm
Cameroon OMA Alain Nzombi alain.brian@gesprosgroup.com Darain11
Canada Canaan Patrick Lo patrick@canaangroup.ca patrick_lo@telus.net
Canada Canaan Samuel Wong swong@canaangroup.ca swong@canaangroup.ca
Canada C. H. Rob Shanta Latchman shanta.latchman@chrobinson.com shanta.latchman@chrobinson.com
Canada Safesea Cristina De Leon cristina.d@safeseagroup.com safeseasales1@gmail.com
Canada Safesea Satish V. Anchan svanchan@safeseagroup.com LIVE:SVANCHAN
Canada Safesea Yogesh Thakker commercial@safeseagroup.com commercial_885
Canada SCACLI Maria Misurka maria@scacli.ca maria.misurka
Canada SCACLI Laurent Montignon laurent@scacli.ca laurentmontignon
Chile HMGS Eduardo Segura e.segura@hansameyer-cl.com edusegu
Chile Integral Linda D. Cordova dalia.cordova@integralchile.com integral-ceo
Chile Integral Elena M.Zapata elena.zapata@integralchile.com integral-projects
Chile Integral Rodrigo Izquierdo rodrigo.izquierdo@integralchile.com rizquier@gmail.com
China Eversail Michael Chen michael@eversail.com.cn es-michael
China Topline Martin Zhao martin-zhao@tel-group.com martinzhao66
China Topline Jenny Zhao jenny-zhao@tel-group.com jenny-zhao@tel-group.com
Colombia Anker Andrea M. Moreno a.manrique@ankerlogistica.com pricing.anker
Colombia Schryver Joel Rohr joel.rohr@schryver.com TBA
Costa Rica SPC Christian Ruiz proactivity1@spclog.com christian.ruiz23
Costa Rica SPC Gerardo Castro solutions1@spclog.com gerardo.m.castro
Czech Republic Livo Renata Slavickova renata.slavickova@livologistics.com rvorlova
Denmark 3p Niels Chr. V. Andersen ncva@3pl.dk ncva3pl
Denmark FREJA Hongyi Niu hnu@freja.com hnu@freja.com
Ecuador MARILOGINSA Marcos Marcel marcos.marcel@mariloginsa.net mm3.oficial@outlook.com
Ecuador Schryver Matthias Schmidt matthias.schmidt@schryver.com macsmidt
Ecuador Schryver Wolfgang Oberer wolfgang.oberer@schryver.com wolfgangoberer
Egypt Interlog Magdy Nofal info@interlog.com.eg magdy.nofal
Egypt MGL Marc Gharabawi marc@mglcargo.com Marc Gharabawi
Egypt MGL Wassim Magdy wassim.magdy@mglcargo.com magdy.wassim
Estonia CF&S Felikss Petrovskis fp@cfs.ee stingman_skype
Estonia ScanMarine Alari Harjak alari.harjak@scanmarine.ee alari.harjak
France France Cargo Denis Mandil dmandil@fci-cie.com DenisFci78
France Philco Philippe Coadou coadou.leh@philcofrance.com pcoadou3450
Georgia M-Star Peter Terhorst peter.terhorst@sdsbo.com mstarsales.peter.terhorst
Germany GRUBER Ramona Duckstein ramona.duckstein@gruber-logistics.com Ramona.duckstein
Ghana BAJ Emmanuel Boateng sales@bajfreight.com Baj Freight
Ghana BAJ Joseph Biney joebiney@bajfreight.com joseph.biney7
Ghana BAJ Ishmael Oduro-Marfo ishmael.oduro-marfo@bajfreight.com Ishmael Oduro M
Ghana*** Comexas Sandrine Holden s.holden@comexasgroup.com Sandrine Holden
Ghana** OMA Ian Treder ian.treder@omagroup.com itreder
Greece Cargo Experts John Kallipetis john.kallipetis@cargoexperts.eu johnkallipetis
Greece Cargo Experts John Papachristos john.papachristos@cargoexperts.eu jpapachristos
Greece Goldair Nancy Kalaitzi nkalaitzi@goldair.gr Nancy.kalaitzi1
Guyana* Ramps Dale Lutchman dale.lutchman@rampslogistics.com dale_lutchman
Guyana* Ramps Rudy Rampersad rudy.rampersad@rampslogistics.com rudyramps
Hong Kong OLA Stella Lai stellalai@olagroups.com stellalai9
Hong Kong Parisi Grand Helmut Horvath helmut@parisigs.com pgs-helmuthorvath
Hungary TransOcean Gabor Illes gabor.illes@tos-ship.com cid.843eaab46e7a64c3
India Express Vishvendra Singh vishvendras@expressworld.com live:.cid.fd9bb693f24a6f6d
India Express Rahul Agrawal rahula@expressworld.com live:.cid.f052ae02b9ddfcc3
India Logistics Plus Sundreysh Sarup sundreysh.sarup@logisticsplus.net ssarup
India Logistics Plus Ankush Rajurkar ankush.rajurkar@logisticsplus.net ankush.rajurkar@logisticsplus.net
India Logistics Plus Gaurav Vaid gaurav.vaid@logisticsplus.net gaurav.vaid@logisticsplus.net
India Premier Dushyant Desai dushyant@premierglobal.com dushyant.desai1
India Premier Ricardo Brass ricardo@premiergobal.com ricardobrass
India Procam Sanjna Vardhan sanjna.vardhan@procamlogistics.com saisanjna
India Vangard Haribabu Loganathan haribabu.l@vangardindia.com Harivan
India Vangard Kumaran Krishnan kumaran@vangardindia.com VANGARD_05
Indonesia PT. GAP Stefanus Sulimro Lim gap-lim@gaplogistics.com stefanus liem
Ireland Curtis & Lees Norman Wilkinson n.wilkinson@curtisandlees.com live:.cid.fe20c5b4626af63f
Israel Gold Line Shimon Ashtamker shimon@goldline-gls.com using Zoom
Israel Jacky Line Moshe Bitton moshiko@jackylines.com TBA
Israel Kamor Ido Raban info@kamorlogistics.com ido_raban
Italy Fortune Paolo Federici paolo.federici@fortuneitaly.it paolo_federici
Italy ISS Federico Bartoli federico.bartoli@iss-gf.com federico
Japan Nisshin Maya Uchida ma-uchida@nisshintrans.com ma-uchida@nisshintrans.com
Kazakhstan Goodrich Sanju Mani sanju.mani@goodrichcis.com sanjuk4254
Kenya Freight in Time Dada Faiz faiz@freight-in-time.com dadafaiz
Kenya Offshore Nicholas Kaluma info@offshorelogistics.co.ke nkaluma
Kenya Sovereign Florence Tuei florence.tuei@sovereignlog.com florence.tuei
Kuwait AL Bader Vipin Rajan vipin@absckwt.com vipinrajankoodathinkal
Kuwait ATLAS Vivek Pawar vpawar@alghanim.com mcqvivek
Kuwait Dolphin Rohit Anooj rohit@dolphinkuwait.com rohit@dolphinkuwait.com
Kuwait Dolphin Ranjit Alexander ranjit@dolphinkuwait.com ranjit@dolphinkuwait.com
Latvia KGE Baltic Artiom Kozlov ak@kgebaltic.com kozlov1817
Latvia KGE Baltic Arseniy Langfrid al@kgebaltic.com live:14f8b3f4cbaa620a
Lithuania 3p Matas Nekiunas mne@3pl.lt mne3pl
Malaysia Kagayaku Puvaneaish Subramaniam puvaneaish@kagayakulogistics.com puvaneaish paphitis
Malaysia Megalift Lim Ling Ling lingling@megalift.com.my lingling@megalift.com.my
Malaysia Tera Brian Foong brian@terashipping.com brianfoong
Mauritania BSMG Zein Abidine ceo@bsmgroup.net Zeine Abidine
Mexico Actanis Berenice Pacheco bpacheco@actanis.com bpacheco@actanis.com
Mexico Actanis Jorge Gutierrez gutierrezn@actanis.com jgutierrezn@actanis.com
Mexico JM Log Jorge Moran Toledo jmoran@prodigy.net.mx jorge.moran3
Mexico Trafiver Cesar Aburto cesaraburto@trafiver.com cesar_aburto@hotmail.com
Netherlands M-Star Jan Euwema jan.euwema@sdsbo.com mstar-jan
Netherlands M-Star Nancy Van de Merlen nancy.vandemerlen@sdsbo.com herfurth.nancy
Netherlands Nunner Rob Kloosterman r.kloosterman@nunner-logistics.com rjkloosterman@hotmail.com
Netherlands Nunner Tonnie Straub t.straub@nunner-logistics.com t.straub2020@outlook.com
New Zealand Freight Direct Rahul Varma rahul@freightdirect.co.nz rft_rms
Nigeria INTEX Johnson Akede johnson@intexlog.com TBA
Pakistan Star Ship Muhammad Kamran kamran@starship.com.pk kamranshippk
Pakistan UF Log Usman Iqbal usman@ufgroup.pk usmaniqbalbutt
Pakistan UF Log Haroon S. Qureshi haroon.qureshi@ufgroup.pk haroon1222
Pakistan UF Log Imran Khan imrankhan@ufgroup.pk imo_2007
Panama Upcargo Rolando Alvarez ralvarez@upcargo.com rolando.alvarez25
Paraguay Paramar Federico dos Santos fdossantos@paramar.com.py fede.dos.santos
Peru Translogistics Alejandra Hijar gerencia@trans-solution.pe Alejandra.hijar
Philippines AAI Roberto L. Yco Jr roberto_yco@aai.com.ph roberto.yco.jr
Philippines Nonpareil Anna Quiambao akpq@nonpareil.com.ph akpquiambao@outlook.com
Philippines Transmodal Denirene M. Casipit den@transmodalphil.com info@transmodalphil.com
Qatar JSL Vaibhav Solanki vaibhav@jsl-global.net vaibhavsolanki@live.com
Qatar JSL Jigar Shah shah@jsl-global.net live:shaanshah
Russia ACROSS Vladislav Shor vlad@across-log.com vlad.als1
Russia Glogos Anton Shishkin ash@glogos.net 4082d1940951a880
Saudi Arabia Paragon Unni Krishna unni@pslarabia.com unni@pslarabia.com
Saudi Arabia Paragon Shabeer Konnikuzhil shabeer@pslarabia.com TBA
Saudi Arabia Paragon Dinesh KB dinesh@pslarabia.com Dinesh KB
Saudi Arabia Paragon Manoj Joseph manoj@pslarabia.com manoj.pslarabia
Singapore Central Oceans Norazleah Abu nora.abu@centraloceans.com nora.abu@centraloceans.com
Singapore WPC Hooi Chong hooichong@wpcmos.com hooichong@wpcmos.com
Singapore WPC Matthew Chan matthewc@wpcmos.com matthewc@wpcmos.com
Slovenia 2hm Goran Zigon goran.zigon@2hm.si TBA
Slovenia TransOcean Lovro Kleindienst lovro.kleindienst@tos-ship.com live:.cid.3c2ec7b80bd6fb00
South Africa Afriguide Brad Stephens brad@afriguidelogistics.co.za live:brad_9419
South Africa Global Log Giuseppe Arnoldi garnoldi@glafreight.com Global.Logistics.Alliance
South Africa Global Log Debbie Baker dbaker@glafreight.com dbaker.gla
South Africa Global Log Hendrik Steytler hendrik.steytler@iss-gf.com hendriksteytler
South Korea Kimex Air Daniel Kim daniel@kimexairsea.com galexy348@hotmail.com
Spain Actanis Juan P. Gil de Zuniga japerez@actanis.com japerez@actanis.com
Spain Actanis Francisco Jose Acedo fjacedo@actanis.com fjacedo@marmedsacloudmarmedsa.onmicrosoft.com
Spain Actanis Sandra Garcia Abellan sgarcia@actanis.com sgarcia@marmedsacloudmarmedsa.onmicrosoft.com
Spain Coordinadora Pablo Higueras pvhigueras@coordinadoraetm.com pvhigueras@coordinadoraetm.com
Sri Lanka Sky Line Sujith Senadeera sujith@skylinejp.com sujith726
Suriname Integra Cliff Jagroep c.jagroep@integramar.com live:.cid.bf5a2b5329063352
Sweden Hecksher Patrik Rossberger patrik.rossberger@hecksher.com patrik.rossberger@hecksher.com
Taiwan EZ Link Willie Tseng willie.tseng@ez-link.com.tw twwillie@ms45.hinet.net
Taiwan Panda Ryan Teo ryan.chang@pandalog.com ryanchangwanda
Taiwan Realco Caven Chen cavenchen@realcolog.com caven_chen
Taiwan Realco Curt Chen curtchen@realcolog.com caven_chen
Tanzania Magellan Sankar Venugopal sankar@magellanlogistics.org s-venugopal
Tanzania Malai Leo Mbenje bdm@mcl-eastafrica.com leo.mbenje
Thailand Global Power Kalayanee Jiratanung lynn@bkk.global-gp.com admins@bkk.global-gp.com
Thailand Global Power Tanida Saengow amie@bkk.global-gp.com admins1@bkk.global-gp.com
Thailand MMP Surapong Chaisrithong surapong@mmplogistics.co.th surapongmmp
Tunisia Tandem Mourad Mahjoub mourad.mahjoub@tandem-logistics.com mourad.mahjoub_3
Turkey Actanis Sercan Pilten spilten@actanis.com spilten@actanis.com
Turkey BATI Kaan Aydin kaan@batigroup.com.tr live:kaan_2502
Turkey BATI Erman Atik eatik@batigroup.com.tr atikerman@hotmail.com
Turkey BATI Capt Caner Aydin caner@batigroup.com.tr swistgm
Turkey BATI Dr. Harun Topaloglu htopaloglu@batigroup.com.tr harun.topaloglu
Turkey Element Cengizhan Unluturk cengizhan@elementlogistic.com Cengizhan Element
Turkey Element Cengin Karayazici cengin@elementlogistic.com cenginkarayazici
Turkey MTS Ugur Yuksel ugur@mts.com.tr ugomayfa
Turkey MTS Cem Fidan cem@mts.com.tr cem_mts
Turkey Origin Agahan Erturk agahan.erturk@originlog.com agahan.erturk
Turkey Origin Ersin Dundar ersin.dundar@originlog.com ersinorigin
Turkey Origin Ibrahim Toren ibrahim.toren@originlog.com i.toren
UAE ISS Sajiv Lohithakshan sajiv.lohithakshan@iss-gf.com sajiv.lohithakshan@iss-gf.com
UAE Masstrans Jithin Vijay jithin@masstransfreight.com jithinvijay
UAE Masstrans Krishnakumar P.G krish@masstransfreight.com live:.cid.4451236dd2cfbc16
UAE Polaris Rajesh Damodaran rajesh@polarisdubai.com drybulk3002
UAE Wilhelmsen Niju J. John niju.john@wilhelmsen.com niju.john@wilhelmsen.com
Uganda Freight in Time Miriam Abangi commercialmanager.ug@freight-in-time.com Abangi Miriam
Uganda Freight in Time Daisy Namuleme commercial.ug@freight-in-time.com daisyn20
Ukraine Farcont Yuriy Kovalenko kovalenko.y@farcont-project.com.ua Kovalenko Yuriy
UK Brunel Jay Ghuman jay@brunelshipping.co.uk jay.saini
UK Central Oceans John Hawthorn john.hawthorn@centraloceans.com john.hawthorn5
UK Kentco David Kenton dave@kentcologistics.com dave_26722
UK CargoWise Dave Sharrocks dave.sharrocks@wisetechglobal.com Dave Sharrocks
UK CargoWise Keith Plummer keith.plummer@wisetechglobal.com cargowise.keith.plummer
USA Express Air Edgar Ruiz eruiz@eafusa.com Edgar.Ruiz
USA LEMAN Delano Melikian delano.melikian@leman.com delano.melikian@leman.com
USA Thunderbolt Jim Shapiro jim@thunderboltglobal.com jimshap
Vietnam CEA Brett Malcolm brett.malcolm@ceaprojects.com Brett Malcolm
Vietnam Cuchi David Tuan Nguyen ndtuan@cuchishipping.com.vn cuchiship.david
Vietnam Royal Tuan Nguyen tuan.nguyen@royalcargo.com tuan nguyen

A single asterix * indicates also represents Suriname/Trinidad and Tobago.
A double asterix ** also represents Benin, Burkina Faso, Mauritania, Niger, Nigeria, Senegal & Togo.
A triple asterix *** also represents Ivory Coast.
A quadtruple **** also represents Myanmar.