The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
22:27
Beijing
20:27
Cape Town
14:27
Los Angeles
05:27
Tokyo
21:27
Mumbai
17:57
London
13:27
New York
08:27

Coronavirus (COVID 19): List of helpful online resources

Listed below are a selection of website links which you may find useful. We do not link to external sites in return for finance, services or any other consideration. Please feel free to email us with suggestions for sites you think should be added to this list.

Drewry Launches COVID-19 Hub

Information that has the potential to impact ship operations

Articles from an informal network of maritime and transportation lawyers

FIATA's resources related to the COVID-19 crisis

COVID-19 News from BIFA

Information on the specific areas concerning air cargo from IATA

CIFFA features a list of tools and resources to assist and inform during the COVID-19 crisis

TIACA Statement on COVID-19 and useful links

Innovation ‘crucial’ for forwarders managing Covid-19 challenges

A live roundup of air cargo companies’ efforts to meet the current challenges

Media Releases from CBAFF regarding the COVID-19 situation

Information from WHO on the Coronavirus disease (COVID-19) Pandemic

Coronavirus Effect On Supply Chains from JOC

Breakbulk share important industry information

COVID-19: guidance for employees, employers and businesses

The COVID-19 outbreak & UNESCO's mission

Documents and publications from Africa CDC

'Covid-19-watch' articles from Forwarder Magazine

Coronavirus Updates from Road Haulage Association

The Effects of Coronavirus on International Shipping

Loss Prevention Measures for Cargo Storage and Transportation

Drewry's Market Opinion: Multipurpose & Heavylift Shipping to Stagnate on Coronavirus Impacts

Is your business secured ... insured? by Prudence

Note: PCN is not responsible for the content of external websites.