The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
02:03
Beijing
23:03
Cape Town
17:03
Los Angeles
08:03
Tokyo
00:03
Mumbai
20:33
London
16:03
New York
11:03

Our Video Library

All videos are also available on our YouTube Library where you can subscribe.

1 Membership Benefits

Learn more about the benefits of PCN membership.


2 What Is A Project Forwarder

A sales and marketing video for use by our Members.


3 Online Heavy Transport Training

This short video introduces our clear and highly effective 6 module online course.


4 Members Area Tour

This video provides a brief tour of the password-protected section of our main website.


5 Meeting Hub Introduction

This short video is an introduction to our Meeting Hub.


6 Meeting Hub Instructions

This short video will show you how to get started with our Meeting Hub.


7 Booking 1-2-1 Meetings

This short video shows you how to book 1-2-1 meetings.


8 Invoice Monitoring System

This short video shows you how to use our Invoice Monitoring System.


9 Smartphone Service

This video provides a brief tour of our password-protected Smartphone Service.