The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
15:30
Beijing
12:30
Cape Town
06:30
Los Angeles
20:30
Tokyo
13:30
Mumbai
10:00
London
04:30
New York
23:30

Médecins Sans Frontières Receive $3420 from PCN Members

During our 2015 Annual Summit we raised US $3420 (£2338) for Médecins Sans Frontières/Doctors Without Borders, an international, independent, medical humanitarian organisation that delivers emergency aid to people based on need, irrespective of race, religion, gender or political affiliation.

MSF exists to save lives by providing medical aid where it is needed most – in armed conflicts, epidemics, famines and natural disasters.

All these situations call for a rapid response with specialised medical and logistical help.

Médecins Sans Frontières also run longer-term projects, tackling health crises and supporting people where the need is greatest and currently have projects running in over 60 countries.

Please click here to read the acknowledgement letter from MSF.

http://www.msf.org.uk/

Médecins Sans Frontières Receive $3420 from PCN Members