The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
02:37
Beijing
00:37
Cape Town
18:37
Los Angeles
09:37
Tokyo
01:37
Mumbai
22:07
London
17:37
New York
12:37

Over $5000 Raised to Support Insulin Dependent Children in India

The main object of The Dream Trust is to help poor children with Type 1 Diabetes. This project of sponsoring children was conceived after Founder, Dr Sharad experienced two shocking incidents of losing diabetic girls due to their parents stopping their insulin as they simply could not afford it any longer.

£200 covers a child’s insulin needs for a year – a small price to potentially save a child’s life and to give such huge relief to a family.

PCN President, Rachel Crawford said "I personally visited the Dream Trust in Nagpur 10 years ago and met my sponsored children. I plan to go back next year and see them again. Dr Sharad and his team carry out incredibly inspiring work and I really appreciate our Members helping to support this fantastic cause."

Over $5000 Raised to Support Insulin Dependent Children in India