The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
17:09
Beijing
15:09
Cape Town
09:09
Los Angeles
00:09
Tokyo
16:09
Mumbai
12:39
London
08:09
New York
03:09

Aysa Shipping in Iraq with Rig Move Project - Video

Iraq members, Aysa Shipping have recently handled a rig move project involving 2 oil and gas rigs moved from Turkey and Romania to Erbil.